Monday, June 24, 2024

Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

Tip “T.I.” Harris Drops New Album L.I.B.R.A

Today, music and entertainment icon Tip “T.I.” Harris releases his long-awaited 11th solo studio album The L.I.B.R.A (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta) via Grand Hustle.

The 20-track album includes star-studded features from 21 Savage, 42 Dugg, Benny the Butcher, Domani, Eric Bellinger, Jadakiss, Jeremih, John Legend, Killer Mike, Lil Baby, Mozzy, Rahky, Rapsody, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Tokyo Jetz, and Young Thug. Yesterday, T.I. dropped the fast-paced music video for his latest hard-hitting single “Pardon” feat. fellow Atlantan rap star Lil Baby.

As part of the 10-day countdown to the album release, T.I. partnered with AllHipHop to give back to the fans and launch The Libra Stimulus Package – a $12K giveaway where participants picked their favorite track from T.I.’s 10 previous studio albums starting with his debut release I’m Serious. Every day, a contest participant was randomly selected to win $1,200. T.I. is continuing to partner with AllHipHop on several other giveaways to HBCU students, single parents and the formerly incarcerated. More details to come.

Recently ringing in his 40th birthday, T.I. also dropped the self-directed music video for his club-ready single “Ring” feat. Young Thug. Directed by T.I. and Phillyflyboy, the vibrant music video features the two Atlantan trap stars out-styling each other.

Marking nearly 20 years since his debut album, T.I. is continuing to deliver hits that resonate with fans across the world while serving as president of Grand Hustle Records, which has produced multiple breakout artists. The mogul has showcased his unparalleled influence on the culture by creating the first-ever Trap Music Museum – one of Atlanta’s most visited attractions , as well as starting his own highly successful podcast – expediTIously – which has featured eyebrow-raising dialogue from A-list talent across multiple industries.

Full tracklisting and production credits for The L.I.B.R.A (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta) can be found below:

  1. The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction w/ Ms. Pat (Prod.Jazzfeezy)
  2. Hit Dogs Holla (Feat. Tokyo Jetz) (Prod. Hitmaka)
  3. Ring (Feat. Young Thug) (Prod. DY go crazy & Chopsquad DJ)
  4. Pardon (Feat. Lil Baby) (Prod. Hitmaka)
  5. On The Hood (Feat. 42 Dugg & Mozzy) (Prod. Amadeus)
  6. Moon Juice (Feat. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. Hitmaka)
  7. Air & Water Interlude w/ Rapsody (Prod. Koda)
  8. Hypno (Feat. Rahky) (Prod. Juicy J)
  9. 1/2 Ticket (Feat. London Jae & Conway) (Prod. Hitmaka)
  10. Respect The Code (Feat.Rick Ross & Kes Kross) (Prod. Mars)
  11. Put Some On It (Prod. Mars & Tariqbeats)
  12. Family Connect (Feat. Domani)(Prod. Messiah)
  13. Make Amends (Feat. Benny the Butcher & Jadakiss) (Prod. Thaddeus Dixon)
  14. Fire & Earth Interlude w/Ernestine Johnson Morrison (Prod.Koda)
  15. Pantone Blue (Feat. Alec Beretz) (Prod. DJ Sidereal)
  16. Horizons (Prod. 9th Wonder)
  17. How I Feel (Feat. Eric Bellinger & Killa Mike) (Prod. David Banner)
  18. We Did It Big (Feat. John Legend) (Prod. LiL C, MXV, & Ben Harvey)
  19. Thank God (Feat. 21 Savage) (Prod. Hitmaka)
  20. Deyjah’s Conclusion (prod. Messiah)

Popular Articles